News

Current events, publications and contributions by the Bauhaus Agents.

 

Venues

Since the school year 2016 / 17, nine Bauhaus agents have been working together with more than 30 partner schools and the three Bauhaus institutions in Berlin, Dessau and Weimar to devise new formats for an innovative and comprehensive outreach programme for the new Bauhaus museums.

Projects

How should exhibitions and museum programmes be designed to ensure that the Bauhaus is still inspiring today? Together with children and young people, educators, artists, designers, architects and urban researchers, the Bauhaus Agents develop ideas and test formats. Not only does the Bauhaus become teaching content in workshops, excursions or project weeks – the pupils of the partner schools themselves become outreach experts. 

All VenuesBerlinDessauWeimar

Partners and Supporters

Bauhaus Agents is an initative of the German Federal Cultural Foundation and the Bauhaus-Archiv / Museum für Gestaltung, Berlin, the Bauhaus Dessau Foundation and the Klassik Stiftung Weimar / Bauhaus-Museum Weimar in the context of 100 years of bauhaus.

100 years of bauhausFederal Cultural Foundation
Headline
To the top

Überblick

Veranstaltungen, Publikationen und Beiträge des Bauhaus Agenten Programms.

Standorte

Seit dem Schuljahr 2016/17 erarbeiteten neun Bauhaus Agent*innen mit mehr als 30 Partnerschulen und den drei Bauhaus-Institutionen in Berlin, Dessau und Weimar neue Formate für ein innovatives und umfassendes Vermittlungsprogramm der neuen Bauhaus Museen.

Projekte

Wie sollten Ausstellungen und Museumsprogramme gestaltet sein, damit das Bauhaus heute noch inspiriert? Gemeinsam mit Kindern und Jugendlichen, Pädagog*innen, Künstler*innen und Gestalter*innen, Architekt*innen und Stadtforscher*innen entwickelten die Bauhaus Agent*innen Ideen und testen Formate. Das Bauhaus wurde nicht nur in Workshops, Exkursionen oder Projektwochen zum Lehrinhalt. Die Schüler*innen der Partnerschulen wurden selbst zu Vermittlungsexpert*innen. 

alle ProjekteBerlinDessauWeimar

Partner und Förderer

Bauhaus Agenten ist eine Initiative der Kulturstiftung des Bundes und des Bauhaus-Archiv / Museum für Gestaltung Berlin, der Stiftung Bauhaus Dessau und der Klassik Stiftung Weimar / Bauhaus-Museum Weimar im Rahmen von 100 jahre bauhaus. 

100 jahre bauhausKulturstiftung des Bundes
Partner und Förderer
Facebook
Youtube
Instagram

Bauhaus Agenten Newsletter

Der Newsletter erscheint alle zwei Monate und zu besonderen Anlässen.

    Zum Seitenanfang